We have free live entertainment every Friday night, make sure you check this page often to see when your favourite band/duo is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Slam Tango Friday 26th April 7:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 3rd May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Friday 10th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 17th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Brassick Friday 24th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
2 Left Feet Duo Friday 31st May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Done & Dusted Friday 7th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Friday 14th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Friday 21st June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 28th June 7:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.