We have free live entertainment every Friday night, make sure you check this page often to see when your favourite band/duo is playing!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Open Fire Friday 14th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 21st December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 28th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 4th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 11th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Brassick Friday 18th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Friday 25th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Done & Dusted Friday 1st February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Friday 8th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
After Hours Duo Friday 15th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 22nd February 7:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.